America’s #1 Traffic Control Plan Company

TTCP Express designs MUTCD-compliant temporary traffic control plans for the State of Arkansas. Make sure to visit our services page to find out more about how we can help your business with traffic control planning for both short-term and long-term projects.

Our industry leading plans let you know the exact equipment and placement on roadways, and that each job is in accordance with Arkansas Manual On Uniform Traffic Control Devices (MUTCD) guidelines.

We offer competitive pricing, over 14 years of experience, a quick turnaround of 24 to 48 hours for single-plan orders, and some of the best customer service in the business. Contact us today to find out why we’re no. 1 in the nation.

  • Plans Start At $49

    TTCP Express uses a flat-rate pricing structure to help keep your costs down

  • No Costly On-Site Visits

    We use satellite, aerial and ground level images to design exceptionally detailed plans

  • Your Name, Your Logo

    Our plans are branded exclusively with your company’s information

  • Submittal Ready For Regulatory Agencies

    With a high first-time submittal rating, we know how to get the job done right

Get Started

State Information

Motto: “The People Rule (Regnat Populus)”

Listed below is important information and links specific to Arkansas regarding temporary traffic control for state and local roads. Please visit our state database to find information about other states.

Arkansas State Highway And Transportation Department

10324 Interstate 30
Little Rock, Arkansas 72209

Arkansas MUTCD

Arkansas One Call 811

AHTD District 1

Crittenden, Cross, Lee, Monroe, Phillips, St. Francis, Woodruff

2701 U.S. Highway 64
P.O. Box 278
Wynne, AR 72396-0278
Telephone: (870) 238-8144
Fax: (870) 238-2994

AHTD District 2

Arkansas, Ashley, Chicot, Desha, Drew, Grant, Jefferson, Lincoln

4900 Highway 65 South
P.O. Box 6836
Pine Bluff, AR 71611-6836
Telephone: (870) 534-1612
Fax: (870) 534-2038

AHTD District 3

Hempstead, Howard, Lafayette, Little River, Miller, Nevada, Pike, Sevier

2911 Highway 29 North, Interstate 30 Exit #31
P.O. Box 490
Hope, AR 71802-0490
Telephone: (870) 777-3457
Fax: (870) 777-3489

AHTD District 4

Crawford, Franklin, Logan, Polk, Scott, Sebastian, Washington

808 Frontier Road, Barling, AR 72923
P.O. Box 11170
Fort Smith, AR 72917-1170
Telephone: (479) 484-5306
Fax: (479) 484-5300

AHTD District 5

Cleburne, Fulton, Independence, Izard, Jackson, Sharp, Stone, White

1673 Batesville Blvd.
P.O. Box 2376
Batesville, AR 72503-2376
Telephone: (870) 251-2374
Fax: (870) 251-2393

AHTD District 6

Garland, Hot Spring, Lonoke, Prairie, Pulaski, Saline

8900 Mabelvale Pike
Little Rock, AR 72209
Telephone: (501) 569-2266
Fax: (501) 569-2366

AHTD District 7

Bradley, Calhoun, Clark, Cleveland, Columbia, Dallas, Ouachita, Union

2245 California Avenue
P.O. Box 897
Camden, AR 71711-0897
Telephone: (870) 836-6401
Fax: (870) 836-4864

AHTD District 8

Conway, Faulkner, Johnson, Montgomery, Perry, Pope, Van Buren, Yell

372 Aspen Lane
P.O. Box 70
Russellville, AR 72811-0070
Telephone: (479) 968-2286
Fax: (479) 968-4006

AHTD District 9

Baxter, Benton, Boone, Carroll, Madison, Marion, Newton, Searcy

South of Bellefonte
P.O. Box 610
Harrison , AR 72602-0610
Telephone: (870) 743-2100
Fax: (870) 743-4630

AHTD District 10

Clay, Craighead, Greene, Lawrence, Mississippi, Poinsett, Randolph

2510 Highway 412 West
P.O. Box 98, Paragould, AR 72451-0098
Telephone: (870) 239-9511
Fax: (870) 236-1156

‘AHTD’ and “Call Before You Dig” logos are listed for informational purposes only and have no affiliation