America’s #1 Traffic Control Plan Company

TTCP Express designs MUTCD-compliant temporary traffic control plans for the State of Kansas. Make sure to visit our services page to find out more about how we can help your business with traffic control planning for both short-term and long-term projects.

Our industry leading plans let you know the exact equipment and placement on roadways, and that each job is in accordance with Kansas Manual On Uniform Traffic Control Devices (MUTCD) guidelines.

We offer competitive pricing, over 14 years of experience, a quick turnaround of 24 to 48 hours for single-plan orders, and some of the best customer service in the business. Contact us today to find out why we’re no. 1 in the nation.

  • Plans Start At $49

    TTCP Express uses a flat-rate pricing structure to help keep your costs down

  • No Costly On-Site Visits

    We use satellite, aerial and ground level images to design exceptionally detailed plans

  • Your Name, Your Logo

    Our plans are branded exclusively with your company’s information

  • Submittal Ready For Regulatory Agencies

    With a high first-time submittal rating, we know how to get the job done right

Get Started

State Information

Motto: “Ad Astra Per Aspera (To the Stars Through Difficulties)”

Listed below is important information and links specific to Kansas regarding temporary traffic control for state and local roads. Please visit our state database to find information about other states.

Kansas Department of Transportation

Dwight D. Eisenhower State Office Building
700 S.W. Harrison Street
Topeka, KS 66603-3754

Kansas MUTCD

Kansas One Call 811

KDOT District 1

Marshall, Nemaha, Brown, Doniphan, Riley, Pottawatomie, Jackson, Atchison, Wabaunsee, ShawneeJefferson, Leavenworth, Wyandotte, Lyon, Osage, Douglas, Johnson

121 SW 21st Street
Topeka, Kansas 66612

KDOT District 2

Jewell, Republic, Washington, Mitchell, Cloud, Clay, Lincoln, Ottawa, Ellsworth, Saline, Dickinson, MorrisGeary, McPherson, Marion, Chase

1006 N. Third
P.O. Box 857
Salina, Kansas 67402-0857

KDOT District 3

Cheyenne, Rawlins, Decatur, Norton, Phillips, Smith, Sherman, Thomas, Sheridan, Graham, Rooks, Osborne,Wallace, Logan, Gove, Trego, Ellis, Russell

312 S. Second
P.O. Box 350
Norton, Kansas 67654-0350

KDOT District 4

Franklin, Miami, Coffey, Anderson, Linn, Greenwood, Woodson, Allen, Bourbon, Elk, Wilson, NeoshoCrawford, Chautauqua, Montgomery, Labette, Cherokee

411 W. Fourteenth
Chanute, Kansas 66720-0498

KDOT District 5

Rush, Barton, Rice, Pawnee, Stafford, Reno, Harvey, Edwards, Kiowa, Pratt, Kingman, Sedowick, ButlerComanche, Barber, Harper, Sumner, Cowley

500 N. Hendricks
P.O. Box 769
Hutchinson, Kansas 67504-0769

KDOT District 6

Greeley, Wichita, Scott, Lane, Ness, Hamilton, Kearny, Finney, Hodgeman, Stanton, Grant, Haskell, GrayFord, Morton, Stevens, Seward, Meade, Clark

121 N. Campus Dr.
Garden City, Kansas 67846-6603

“Kansas DOT” and “Call Before You Dig” logos are listed for informational purposes only and have no affiliation